Staff

Photo - Matt Allmand

Matt Allmand
Director

Email: allmand@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 472-2098

Curtis Weller, Director

Brad Blair
Industrial Liaison Officer

Email: bblair7@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 643-5885

MattJorgensen, Project Specialist

Matthew Jorgensen
Project Specialist

Email: mjorgensen@unl.edu
Ph: (308) 293-5884

Dr. Bismark Martinez

Dr. Bismarck Martinez
Project Manager

Email: fst-bmartinez@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 405-9440

Mike Nagle

Mike Nagle
Associate Director

Email: mnagle3@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 890-5020

Dr. Jayne Stratton

Joe Roy
Business Development Specialist

Email: jroy4@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 432-6687

 

 

Susan Weeder Einsphar, Business Coordinator

Suzanne Weeder Einspahr
Business Coordinator

Email: sweeder1@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 472-5993

Jon WIlson, Communications Specialist

Jon Wilson
Communications Specialist

Email: jon.wilson@unl.edu
Ph: (402) 472-2097