Advisory Board

Three photos showing different aspects of manufacturing

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Nebraska Manufacturing Extension Partnership is comprised  of business and industry leaders from across the state. Current Advisory Board members include:

Greg Adams (Nebraska Community College Association) – Executive Director

Vicki Benne (Teledyne Isco) – Vice President and General Manager

Jeff Crick (Parker Hannifin Corporation) – Human Resources Manager 

David Rippe (Nebraska Department of Economic Development) – Director 

Dr. Bob Wilhelm (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) – Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development

Dan Harnly (Tuttle Inc.) – President 

Jim Hellbusch (Duo Lift Manufacturing Company Inc.) – President/CEO

Joseph Young (Nebraska Chamber of Commerce and Industry) – Executive Vice President

Scott McLain (Garner Industries) – President

Reta Shuey (Bosch Security Systems) – Plant Manager

Kenny Soejoto (American Laboratories Inc.) – President

Luke Wassom (Sargent Pipe Company) – Plant Manager

Current officers of the Advisory Board include Scott McLain as President and Vicki Benne as Vice President.